The Toms River Police and Fire Dispatchers FMBA Local 483 made its 1st Annual Scholarship Awards presentation to students from Toms River’s high schools on June 5th, 2017.

The scholarship awards are funded by the annual Toms River FMBA Local 483 Golf Outing held every October.

The presentations, held at the Toms River Police Department, were made by Toms River FMBA Local 483 President Paul Guichard, Vice President John Hafner, State Delegate Chris Rotundo, scholarship committee member Laura Leskauskas, Toms River Police Chief Mitch Little and Sgt. Chris McDowell.

Scholarship awards were given to the following students:
Dominic Fargo
Matthew Solomone
Abel Bontempo

By | 2017-06-07T15:07:03+00:00 June 7th, 2017|Uncategorized|Comments Off on